Top Menu

Online Women’s Fort Lauderdale Concealed Carry Class October 21st 2020

$65.00

Getting your concealed carry license is an important step. Don’t trust your education and training to just anyone. This class will be taught in the greater Fort Lauderdale area and while it qualifies for the Florida Concealed Carry License it goes above and beyond the basic requirements while still being among the most competitively priced options in the state.

This class will run from 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM

If this date and time do not work for you please click here to see our full class schedule. If you would prefer 1 on 1 training or want us to come to teach your small group of friends or family click here to request a private class.

PLUS Now Receive A $185 Bonus When You Sign-up! Details Below.

4 in stock

Description

About the Online Women’s Florida Concealed Carry Permit Course:

This online class is for women only! Subjects discussed include rules for safe firearm handling, shooting fundamentals (such as position, breath control, aiming/sight picture, trigger press, follow-through, etc.), handgun components and operation, ammunition, how to properly load and unload a firearm, how to clean a firearm, tips for buying a handgun, firearm ownership mindset, having a legal/financial plan in the case of a self-defense event.

Students will receive a digital student packet to follow along in class and to reference thereafter. Students will also receive a Certificate of Completion upon completion of this webinar.

There are a limited number of spots and this webinar is open nationally. After registering, please contact us to provide your email so you can receive webinar login information and the digital student class packet, and your Certificate of Completion.

Because there is no live-fire shooting in this class, it does not qualify for application of a CWFL; however, if you’d like for it to, arrangements can be made to meet at a local range to complete the shooting required by the State of Florida to qualify for CWFL application.

Class is taught by a female. Not all training is the same….let us show you the difference! Class is limited to 30 seats and is being blasted out nationally, so first come, first serve! I look forward to meeting all of you fabulous women that are interested in responsible firearm ownership and use

We limit class size to enhance your experience and ensure we have enough materials, ammunition, equipment on hand.

*If you have any special needs please contact the instructor to make arrangements in advance so we can be sure to accommodate you.

ADDED BONUS: $185

When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.

About the Concealed Carry Instructor:

The primary instructor at W2TF is Will Rodriguez who served over 20 years as an Infantry Officer and in combat. Post army service, Will has completed almost 600 hours of firearm, personal security, crime prevention, and trauma medicine training.  He holds numerous instructor ratings including Rangemaster Certified Instructor, multiple NRA Pistol Instructor certs, Refuse to Be a Victim Crime Prevention Instructor, and ALiCE Active Shooter Instructor. Learn more about Will R. on his profile.

How to Register:

You can register for the class by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button above. After successful payment, the class information including address will display on-screen AND will be emailed to you with a copy of your receipt.

The Class Location:

Our classes are held in Pompano Beach. The exact address is only made available to students who have registered for the class because we require pre-registration to attend.

How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?

After the class, you will walk out with a class completion certificate signed by the instructor. From there you just need to visit your county sheriff’s office and apply. Don’t worry. We’ll give you detailed instructions and set you up before you leave the class.

Enroll Now!

 

Enroll Now!